Ranking S.O.S.

By Cynthia Andary 

Singer and songwriter, SZA, landed her first number one album on the billboard charts. Released on December 9th, SOS had 408 million streams in its first week. The album features appearances from Don Toliver, Phoebe Bridgers, Travis Scott, and the late Ol’ Dirty Bastard. I have been listening to this album non-stop while doing homework, driving, or in class. Below is my ranking of each song on the album.

  1. “Nobody Gets Me”
  2. “Gone Girl” 
  3. “Kill Bill” 
  4. “Seek & Destroy” 
  5. “Conceited” 
  6. “Smoking on my Ex Pack” 
  7. “Too Late” 
  8. “Love Language” 
  9. “Blind”
  10. “Used” (feat. Don Toliver)
  11. “Special”
  12. “Ghost in the Machine” (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
  13. “Low”
  14. “Good Days” 
  15. “Open Arms” (feat. Travis Scott)
  16. “Snooze”
  17. “F2F”
  18. “Shirt” 
  19. “Far”
  20. “SOS”
  21. “I Hate U”
  22. “Forgiveless” (feat. Ol’ Dirty Bastard)
  23. “Notice Me”