March Madness

By Sophia Christensen

After some intense games and shocking rematches, San T pulled through with the first place in March Madness. Defeating almost every team, Seniors Aiden Bohlke, Quinn Hoang, Krish Mathur, Omri Shahar, and Justin Temple surely showed no mercy. They defeated Brian Pirkl’s Son’s Team in the first round and continued on absolutely destroying the Underdogs for the finale. At the start of the championship game, San T was lowkey struggling against Sophomores Mason Pound’s three’s and Tamba Bangurah defense. But thankfully, San T pulled through with aggression and passion, and completely knocked the Underdogs out of the competition, granting San T winners of March Madness.